(520) 562-8600     Staff Email
Sacaton Middle School Teachers

To reach the middle school front office, simply dial 520-562-8600 and choose option 2, or dial extension 2000. If you would like to reach our Principal, Phillip Bonds, dial extension 2001.

If you would like to reach a specific teacher, you can email them or call to the office and leave the teacher a voicemail. 
 
Name Room Title/Subject Email Address
Bonds, Philip Front Office Principal pbonds@sacatonschools.org
Alaniz, Alberto C1 Math Interventionist 7/8 aalaniz@sacatonschools.org
Mejia, Laura C1 Math Interventionist 7/8 lmejia@sacatonschools.org
Alvarez, Lourdes Library Instructional Assistant lalvarez@sacatonschools.org
Babcock, Steve A7 6th Grade/Athletic Director sbabcock@sacatonschools.org
Billings, Amanda D9 Data Coach abillings@sacatonschools.org
Bonnell, Cathie C1 Math Interventionist 5/6 cbonnell@sacatonschools.org
Breeding, Christin A4 5th Grade cbreeding@sacatonschools.org
Chamblin, Cheryl C5 ESS cchamblin@sacatonschools.org
Blackwater, Gail C5 ESS gblackwater@sacatonschools.org
Chouteau, Janet D9 Curriculum Director/Coach jchouteau@sacatonschools.org
Clissold, Cathy A5 5th Grade cclissold@sacatonschools.org
Davidsen, DiAnne C8 Director of ESS ddavidsen@sacatonschools.org
Davila, Marcos C2 Math 7,8 mdavila@sacatonschools.org
Gallegos, Sandra B4 Technology sgallegos@sacatonschools.org
Hall, Marcella A8 Culture Instructor mhall@sacatonschools.org
Harris, Douglas B2 Truancy Officer dharris@sacatonschools.org
Harris, Pat C8 ESS Administrative Asst. pharris@sacatonschools.org
Huband, Mary Anne C3 ESS mhuband@sacatonschools.org
Jones, Josephine C3 ESS jjones@sacatonschools.org
Hulcy, Michael M1 Technology Coordinator mhulcy@sacatonschools.org
Kinnamon, JoEllen B7 Science/P.E. 7/8 jkinnamon@sacatonschools.org
Lang, Samantha A1 6th Grade slang@sacatonschools.org
Leon, Francisco A6 5th Grade fleon@sacatonschools.org
Wilson, Barbara A6 5th Grade bwilson@sacatonschools.org
Lucas, Gloria Health Office Nurse glucas@sacatonschools.org
Lyons, Davina D1 Language Arts 7/8 dlyons@sacatonschools.org
Milano, James B3 Resource Officer jmilano@sacatonschools.org
Milton, Christopher C7 ESS Teacher 7/8 cmilton@sacatonschools.org
Pauga, Amber B1 Behavior Coach apauga@sacatonschools.org
Paulson, Billye D2 Social Studies 7/8 bpaulson@sacatonschools.org
Rector, Marcia C7 ESS/Pre-School mrector@sacatonschools.org
Roberts, Mary Catherine A2 6th Grade mroberts@sacatonschools.org
Roman, David M1 Integrated Tech. Specialist droman@sacatonschools.org
Steege, Darla D7 ESS Teacher 5/6 dsteege@sacatonschools.org
Utter, Michael C6 ESS mutter@sacatonschools.org
Redondo, Yolanda C6 ESS yredondo@sacatonschools.org
Valdez, Jessie A3/D7 Reading Interventionist jvaldez@sacatonschools.org
Vasquez, Jessica Front Office School Secretary jvasquez@sacatonschools.org
Weddle, Angela M2 Gifted & Talented Coordinator aweddle@sacatonschools.org
Youtsey, Lisa C7 Attendance Clerk lyoutsey@sacatonschools.org
 
 
Sacaton Elementary School District No. 18
92 S. Skill Center Road • Sacaton, AZ 85147
Phone: (520) 562-8600
Fax: (480) 763-4410
Elementary School
Phone: 520.562.8600 x 3001
Fax: 480.763.4430
Middle School
Phone: 520.562.8600 x 2001
Fax: 480.763.4420
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login